About Us Officers Members Conferences Resources Members Area News Contact Classifieds
 
>   ASMP Supports Writers Guild…
> ASPP 2008 Education Conference…
> Invitation From Bridgeman Art Library…
> PACA And HOW Team Up…
> Image Source Rolls Out The Black Carpet…
> New CIO At Masterfile Corporation…
> PhotoLibrary Launches New Website…
Join Here!

 

Tenth Annual PACA International Conference
Attendee List

20/20 Software Resnick Sheron sheron@twensoft.com
20/20 Software Resnick Don don@twensoft.com
911 Pictures Heller Michael 911pix@optonline.net
a21/SuperStock Ariav Haim hariav@superstock.com
a21/SuperStock Butta Tom tbutta@superstock.com
a21/SuperStock Canales Kathleen kcanales@superstock.com
a21/SuperStock O'Brien Susan sobrien@superstock.com
a21/SuperStock Ryall Paul pryall@superstock.com
a21/SuperStock Walser Ken kwalser@superstock.com
Adnet Infosystems (I) Pvt. Ltd Advani Prakash pradvani@adnetinfosystems.com
Adnet Infosystems (I) Pvt. Ltd Babber Rohini rbabber@adnetinfosystems.com
Adobe Systems Incorporated Alexander James jalex@adobe.com
Adobe Systems Incorporated Hansen Scott schansen@adobe.com
Adobe Systems Incorporated Melchior Karen tvillara@adobe.com
Adobe Systems Incorporated Mierau Peter pmierau@adobe.com
Adobe Systems Incorporated Tudor Ted ttudor@adobe.com
Adobe Systems Incorporated Zikmund Cyndie czikmund@adobe.com
Adobe Systems Incorporated Dorsa Cindy cdorsa@adobe.com
AEI-Agencia Europeia de Imprensa, Lda  Cordeiro Alexandre acordeiro@mail.aei.pt
Aflo Eite Mark mark@aflo.com
Agence Images Di Costanzo Laurent l.dicostanzo@agenceimages.com
Agence Images Di Costanzo Isabelle idc@agenceimages.com
Alamy Images Capel Alan alan@alamy.com
Alamy Images Cox Stuart stuart@alamy.com
Alamy Images Greig Pippa pippa@alamy.com
Alamy Images Santander Joanna joanna@alamy.com
Alaska Stock Images Bringman Gina gina@alaskastock.com
Alaska Stock Images Schultz Jeff jeff@alaskastock.com
Animals Animlas/Earth Scenes Fair Carissa nancy@animalsanimals.com
Animals, Animals/Earth Scenes Carrizales Nancy nancy@animalsanimals.com
Arquivo Internacional de Cor LDA Guimaraes Maria maria.guimaraes@aic.pt
Arquivo Internacional de Cor LDA Guimaraes Conceição conceicao.guimaraes@aic.pt
Asia Images Group Jones Mike alex@asia-images.com
Asia Images Group Wilson Andrew alex@asia-images.com
Asia Images Group Mare-Manton Alexander alex@asia-images.com
Aurora Photos Azel Jose jazel@auroraphotos.com
Bananastock Ltd. Yeulet Cathy cathy@bananastock.com
Bananastock Ltd. Butler Mark mark@bananstock.com
BAPLA Royles Linda linda@bapla.org
Beateworks, Inc. Chelette Beate beate@beateworks.com
Beateworks, Inc. Sinclair George georgesinclair@earthlink.net
Beateworks, Inc. Smith Sharona sharona@beateworks.com
Beateworks, Inc. Robert Jeromy jeromy@beateworks.com
Beateworks, Inc. Jablonsky  Jon jon@beateworks.com
Beateworks, Inc. Waisman Omri omri@beateworks.com
Beateworks, Inc. Crothers Tricia tricia@beateworks.com
Beateworks, Inc. Pitchford Ginny ginny@beateworks.com
Beateworks, Inc. Sherman Claudia claudia@beateworks.com
Big Cheese Photo von Brandenfels Katy kvb@bigcheesephoto.com
Blend Images LLC Becker-Leckrone  Rick rick@blendimages.com
Blend Images LLC Fix Sarah sarah@blendimages.com
Blend Images LLC Ziering Lanny zeiring@comcast.net
Bridgeman Art Library Bridgeman Harriet harriet.bridgeman@bridgeman.co.uk
Bridgeman Art Library Mather-Lees Pandora pandora.mather-less@bridgeman.co.uk
BSIP Garry Wilfried wil@bsip.com
BSIP Labous Barbara barbara@bsip.com
BSIP Salaun Lydie order@bsip.com
Capture LTD Enock Abbie abbie@capture.co.uk
Casada Imagem Fernandes Paulo pfernandes@casadaimagem.com
Celebrity Pictures LTD Braybrook Daniel info@celebritypictures.co.uk
CEPIC Fodor Sylvie sfodor@cepic.org
CEPIC/Rex Features LTD Brown Paul pbrown@rexfeatures.com
China Media Bank Co., LTD Yu Evie usa@chinamediabank.com
Cindy Lewis Photography Lewis Cindy sales@cindylewisphoto.com
Communication Arts Magazine Krigel Michael mikek@commarts.com
confessMEDiA GmbH Dienst Konrad k.dienst@confessmedia.com
Corbis Donehue Patrick patrick.donehue@corbis.com
Corbis Lockwood Jane jane.lockwood-v@corbis.com
Corbis MacLean Drew drewm@corbis.com
Corbis Shenk Gary gary.shenk@corbis.com
Corbis Yarbrough Hugh hugh.yarbrough@corbis.com
Cover. Imagen y Publicaciones S.L Gluckmann Daniel danielg@cover.es
Creativity Magazine Gold Adam agold@crain.com
Creativity Magazine Allendorf Cathy callendorf@crain.com
Custom Medical Stock Photo, Inc. Fisher Mike mfisher@cmsp.com
Custom Medical Stock Photo, Inc. Schleichkorn Henry hschleichkorn@cmsp.com
Danita Delimont Stock Photography Delimont Danita Danita@danitadelimont.com
Danita Delimont Stock Photography Herbig Dave hdherbig@jps.net
Datacraft Co., LTD Yoshida Takashi yoshida@plans.jp
Design Pics Inc. Carlson Rick sales@designpics.com
Design Pics Inc. Clark Richard richard@designpics.com
Digistock LLC Bissell Jeffrey jeffery@digistock.com
Digistock LLC O'Gara Cheryle cheryle@digistock.com
Digital Railroad Nisselson Evan nisselson@digitalrailroad.net
Digital Railroad Tinervin Tom tinervin@digitalrailroad.net
Doug Dawirs Dawirs Doug doug@dawirs.com
Everett Collection, Inc. Bernstein Karen karen@stockpartners.us
Fogstock Johnson Marv marv@fogstock.com
Foto SA Sakharov Konstantin info@fotosa.ru
Fotosearch Stock Photography Wintersberger Rick sales@fotosearch.com
Frans Lanting Photography Niven Doug doug@lanting.com
Friendly Planet Hawley Michael  
FutureStock Smith James sales@futurestock.com
George Hall/Check Six Hall George george@check-6.com
Getty Images, Inc. Bergmann Todd Todd.bergman@gettyimages.com
Getty Images, Inc. Castellan Marco marco.castellan@digitalvision.com
Getty Images, Inc. Hanbury Sophie sophie.hanbury@gettyimages.com
Getty Images, Inc. Henson Robert robert.henson@gettyimages.com
Getty Images, Inc. Jones Brock brock.jones@gettyimages.com
Getty Images, Inc. Murphy Megan megan.murphy@gettyimages.com
Getty Images, Inc. Teaster Michael michael.teaster@gettyimages.com
Getty Images, Inc. Holland Charlie  
Goldshield Pic Vaughan Jaun  
Grand Photo Kravianszky Julia julia.kravianszky@axelspringer.hu
Grant Heilman Photography, Inc. Wasco Sonia sw@heilmanphoto.com
I dream stock Cho Young-gil youngcho@idreamstock.com
IBL Bildbyra Modie Lars lars.modie@ibl.se
IBL Bildbyra Modie Nils nils.modie@ibl.se
Ideas Stock Becerra Alexjandro alejandro@ideasstock.com
Idée Inc. Bartsch Arlen abartsch@ideeinc.com
Idée Inc. Boujnane Leila lboujnane@ideeinc.com
Illustration Works/Queerstock Dodge Sharon sdodge@illustrationworks.com
image100 Faiz Maryam Maryam@image100.com
image100 Winther Marianne Marianne@image100.com
Image Consulting LLC Free Deborah dafree@frontiernet.net
Imagemore Co., Ltd. Chen Kitty kitty@imagemore.com
Imagemore Co., Ltd. Hung Cherie  
Image Solutions LLC Shah Pankaj pankaj@eim.ae
Image Source LTD Chamberlain George george.chamberlain@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Grossart Duncan duncan.grossart@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Jennings Phillip phil.jennings@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Lewis Kate kate.lewis@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Marquardt Oliver om@imagesource.de
Image Source LTD Noik Darryl darryl.noik@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD O'Mahony Michael michael.omahony@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Terver Gilles gilles.terver@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Tucker Simon simon.tucker@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Vaughan Christina christina.vaughan@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Vines Luke luke.vines@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Woodthorpe Simon simon.woodthorpe@imagesource.com
Image Source LTD Ritzema Ruth ruth.ritzema@imagesource.com
ImageClick Hee Choi Sung webmaster@imageclick.com
ImageClick Park Jungwon Sharon webmaster@imageclick.com
ImageClick Soo Kim Sung webmaster@imageclick.com
ImageClick Soo Ha Han webmaster@imageclick.com
imageDJ Corporation Chi Michael michael_chi@imagedj.com
imageDJ Corporation Chiang Eric eric@imagedj.com
imageDJ Corporation Leo Robin robin_leo@imagedj.com
Index Stock Imagery, Inc. Gidwani Bahar baharg@indexstock.com
Index Stock Imagery, Inc. McClusky Peter peterm@indexstock.com
IPN Stock Kuhns Brad bkuhns@ipnstock.com
IPN Stock Nilsson Kristie knilsson@ipnstock.com
Isifa Image Service Hodek George georg.hodek@isifa.com
Isopix Marnef Paul pmarnef@isopix.be
iStockPhoto deLottinville Bryan bryan@istockphoto.com
iStockPhoto Thompson Kelly kelly@istockphoto.com
IZA Stock PTE LTD Suzuki Hajime info@izastock.com
Jackhollingsworth.com Hollingsworth Jack jack@jackhollingsworth.com
JaincoTech Jain Avinash avinash@jainco.com
JaincoTech Pai Gautam gautam@jainco.com
Joe LaCugna LaCugna Joe jlacugna@comcast.net
Johnér Images Johnér Agneta agneta@johner.se
Johnér Images Ståhl Anna-Lena annalena@johner.se
JTB Photo Communications, Inc. Yokoyama Isamu yokoyama@jtb-photo.co.jp
Jupiter Images Arganbright Dave darganbright@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Berns Mark mberns@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Bitzer Don dbitzer@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Burke Jeff jburke@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Cardell Chris ccardell@jupiermedia.com
Jupiter Images Gibson Jonathan jgibson@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Grossman Ed egrossman@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Goldman Matt  
Jupiter Images Anderson Cheryl  
Jupiter Images Lindstrom Christina  
Jupiter Images Kessler Maria mkessler@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Meckler Alan ameckler@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Siggia Sal ssiggia@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Thornburrow Chris cthornburrow@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Vargas Patricia pvargas@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Eskenazi Lynn leskenazi@jupitermedia.com
Jupiter Images Watzenboeck Andrew awatzenboeck@jupitermedia.com
Keystone Grolimund Walter wgrolimund@keystone.ch
Keywording.com O'Sullivan Kirsti kosullivan@keywording.com
KinnePix Kinne Jane kinnepix@earthlink.net
KinnePix Kinne Russ kinnepix@earthlink.net
Lonely Planet Images Duffy Miranda miranda.duffy@lonelyplanet.com
Lonely Planet Images Robins Deborah deborah.robins@lonelyplanet.com
Macduff Everton Stock Everton MacDuff stock@macduffeverton.com
Map Resources Dahl Bob rdahl@mapresources.com
Map Resources Fordyce Barbara bfordyce@mapresources.com
Masterfile Corporation Cannon Geoff gcannon@masterfile.com
Masterfile Corporation Pigeon Steve spigeon@masterfile.com
Masterfile Corporation Roux-Vlachova Veronika vrouxvlachova@masterfile.com
Masterfile Corporation Speight Tomas tspeight@masterfile.com
Maxx Images Maquignaz David dave@maxximages.com
Media Bakery LLC Newell Chad info@mediabakery.com
Minden Pictures Minden Larry larry@mindenpictures.com
MIXA Co., LTD Suwa Hiroyuki suwa@mixa.jp
MIXA Co., LTD Takeyama Nobuko takeyama@mixa.jp
NewsCom Cheung Lily lcheung@newscom.com
NewsCom Creighton Bill bcreighton@newscom.com
North Wind Picture Archives Dean Susan permissions@northwindpictures.com
Omni-Photo Communications, Inc. Loftus Mary Fran research@omniphoto.com
OnAsia Cohen Yvan sales@onasia.com
OnAsia de Weese Douglas doug@onasia.com
Other Images S.A. Angel Carlos carlos.angel@otherimages.com
PACA Aron Cathy execdirector@pacaoffice.org
Pacific Stock Brundage Barbara barbara@pacificstock.com
Pacific Stock Krumgold Jill jill@pacificstock.com
Panorama Stock Photos Chen Lu luchen@quanjing.com
Panorama Stock Photos Xiaoyang Liu  
Panorama Stock Photos Chen Lu  
Paul Heller Productions Heller Paul  
Pepper Stark LTD Pepper Liz liz.pepper@pepperstark.com
Pete McArthur Images McArthur Pete mail@petemcarthur.com
PhotoAlto Camara Boye bcamara@photoalto.com
PhotoAlto Cirou Frédéric fcirou@photoalto.com
PhotoAlto Hountondji Seidjro shountondji@photoalto.com
PhotoAlto Ly-Flores Sandra sandra.ly@photoalto.com
PhotoAlto Tissot Hervé htissot@photoalto.com
Photolibrary Pty. LTD Moore Tim tim.moore@photolibrary.com
Photopark.com Co., Ltd Son CK ckson@photopark.com
Photopark.com Co., Ltd Son Chris chrisson@photopark.com
Photos India.com Lohia Manav manav@photosindia.com
Photospin, Inc. Gelineau Val val@photospin.com
Photospin, Inc. Robey Stephanie stepher@photospin.com
PicScout Inc. Bar Maya maya@picscout.com
PicScout Inc. Gura Eyal eyal@picscout.com
PictureArts Corporation Beller Mondy mbeller@jupitermedia.com
PictureArts Corporation Clark Jeff jclark@jupitermedia.com
PictureArts Corporation Hearn Stephen shearn@jupitermedia.com
PictureArts Corporation Martin Lynn lmartin@jupitermedia.com
PictureArts Corporation Tobias Edie etobias@jupitermedia.com
PictureArts Corporation Pampel Birte  
Picturehouse Brown Michael michael@picturehouse.org
Picturesafe GmbH Wirth Herbert hwirth@picturesafe.de
PLUS Sedlik Jeff js@useplus.org
Pressens Bild AB Josefsson Mattias mattias.josefsson@prb.se
Print, HOW and I.D. Magazines     recupero@earthlink.net
Print, HOW and I.D. Magazines Rhame Caroline G. caroline.rhame@id-mag.com
Punchstock Bevilacqua Carre carre@punchstock.com
Punchstock Chambers Curt curt@punchstock.com
Punchstock Gerstein Miles miles@punchstock.com
Punchstock Hill Andy andy@punchstock.com
Quickimage Mate Lola lola.mate@quickimage.es
Radial Press Orte Macarena macarena@radialpress.com
Robert Harding World Imagery Harding Robert robert@robertharding.com
Robert Harding World Imagery Harding Dinah dinah@robertharding.com
Robert Harding World Imagery Kelly Michael michael@robertharding.com
Robertstock Groves Roberta roberta@robertstock.com
Robertstock Roberts Bob bob@robertstock.com
Rubberball Andersen Mark mla@rubberball.com
Rubberball Bailey Alan alanb@rubberball.com
Russian Look LTD Fomin Sergey fomin@russianlook.com
Scanpix Denmark Hjerrild Niels nhj@scanpix.dk
Scanpix Denmark Kjaer Brian Kris bkj@scanpix.dk
Scanpix Denmark Christensen Uffe utc@scanpix.dk
Science Faction Image Collection Ressmeyer Roger roger@sciencefaction.net
Search Engine Strategies Todd Dana  
Shutterstock, Inc. Oringer Jon jon@shutterstock.com
Slide Depot de Feged Eilana Rivadeneira  erivadeneira@slidedepot.com
Steven L. Nelson Nelson Steven L. nelsonstevenl@sbcglobal.net
Stock Answers LLC Henning Paul paul@stockanswers.com
Stock-Archive Inc. Hollo Tero tero@stock-archive.com
Stockbyte Cournane Lisa lcournane@stockbyte.com
Stockbyte Kennelly Jerry jerryk@stockbyte.com
Stockbyte O'Brien John jobrien@stockbyte.com
Stockbyte Stapleton Mary marys@stockbyte.com
Stockdisc Hennessy Niamh nhennessy@stockdisc.com
Stockdisc Kelly Carol ckelly@stockdisc.com
StockFood GmbH Skultety Martin martin.skultety@stockfood.com
StockFood, Inc. Eising Peter pete.eising@stockfood.com
StockFood, Inc. Mahoney Shannon shannon.mahoney@stockfood.com
Stock Image/Pixland Rawicki Michel michel.rawicki@stockimage.fr
Stock Index USA/Stock Index UK/Europe  Prior Bob prior@creativecityonline.com
Stock Photos Brazil-Latin Stock Group Darvis Lanari Renata renata@stockphotos.com.br
Stock Photos-Latin Stock, S.L. Sangro Melchor msangro@stockphotos.es
StockPhotoFinder Elsner Gary gelsner@stockphotofinder.com
Sucré Salé Jomard Jennifer jjomard@photocuisine.com
Sucré Salé Naubron Emmanuel enaubron@photocuisine.com
The Stock Connection Pickerell Jim jim@chd.com
Timespace Inc. Kwon Sung-Hum shkwon@fotato.com
Timespace Inc. Choi Jun-Hyuk oioioi@fotato.com
Timespace Inc. Seo Jeong-Suk ting@fotato
TongRo Image Stock Lee Choul-Jib lee@tongro.co.kr
TongRo Image Stock Lim Ryan ryanlim@tongro.co.kr
Topic Photo Ryoo Jin-Chang jin-chang@topicphoto.com
Topic Photo Lee Hannah hannah@topicphoto.com
Topic Photo Lee Myung-Jo myung-jo@topicphoto.com
Transtock Cruder Jana jana@transtock.net
Transtock Siracusa Dean dean@transtock.net
Upper Cut Images Boughn Ellen ellen@uppercutimages.com
Upper Cut Images Winters Benjamin ben@uppercutimages.com
Van Parys Media Gastmans Nico nicog@vanparysmedia.com
Veer Bohonos Brock bbohonos@veer.com
Veer Wallace Jacqueline jwallace@veer.com
Veer Wieshlow Don don@veer.com
VIMA Technologies, Inc. Telleen-Lawton David DTL@VIMAtech.com
WireImageStock & Creative Laufenberg Holger holger.laufenberg@wireimage.com
Wolff & Godin LLP Wolff, Esq. Nancy newolff@wolffgodin.com
Workbook Stock Arnold Lorena lorena.arnold@workbook.com
Workbook Stock Masterson Michael michael.masterson@workbook.com
Workbook Stock Scott Alexis alexis.scott@workbook.com
Xenofile Ferrone Chris cferrone@xenofile.com
 
 
©2006 Picture Archive Council of America. All rights reserved. Spot photo credit information is available by clicking here.